Team Members

 

Group leader

Last
name

First
name

E-mail

Institution

Bao

Bao

Gang

gang.bao@bme.gatech.edu

Georgia Institute of Technology

Bao

Antico

Jay

jay.antico@bme.gatech.edu

Georgia Institute of Technology

Bao

Cottle

Renee

Renee.cottle@bme.gatech.edu

Georgia Institute of Technology

Bao

Cradick

Thomas

tjc@gatech.edu

Georgia Tech

Bao

Deshmukh

Harsha

harshavardhan.deshmukh@bme.gatech.edu

Georgia Institute of Technology

Bao

Fine

Eli

elifine@gatech.edu

Georgia Institute of Technology

Bao

Lin

Yanni

yannilin@gatech.edu

Georgia Institute of Technology

Bao

Qiu

Yongzhi

yongzhi.qiu@bme.gatech.edu

Georgia Institute of Technology

Bao

Zhang

Yiyi

yiyi.zhang@bme.gatech.edu

Georgia Institute of Technology

Dynan

Dynan

William

wdynan@emory.edu

Emory University

Dynan

Jaafar

Lahcen

lahcen.jaafar@emory.edu

Emory University

Lam

Lam

Wilbur

wilbur.lam@emory.edu

Emory University

Lam

Ahn

Byungwook

bahn7@mail.gatech.edu

Georgia Institute of Technology

Lam

Myers

David

david.myers@emory.edu

Emory University

Lam

Mannino

Robert

rmannino3@gatech.edu

Georgia Institute of Technology

Lam

Tran

Reginald

rtran6@gatech.edu

Georgia Institute of Technology

Eils

Beaudouin

Joel

J.Beaudouin@dkfz-heidelberg.de

German Cancer
Research Center

Kean

Kean

Leslie

leslie.kean@oz.ped.emory.edu

Emory University

Meiler

Meiler

Steffen

smeiler@georgiahealth.edu

Georgia Health Sciences University

Meiler

Chen

Zhong

zchen@georgiahealth.edu

Georgia Health Sciences University

Meiler

Xiao

Haiyan

hxiao@georgiahealth.edu

Georgia Health Sciences University

Meiler

Yerigenahally

Shobha

syerigenahally@georgiahealth.edu

Georgia Health Sciences University

Porteus

Porteus

Matthew

mporteus@stanford.edu

Stanford University

Porteus

Clark

Joe

clarkjt@stanford.edu

Stanford University

Porteus

Kildebeck

Eric

ekilde@stanford.edu

Stanford University

Porteus

Wirt

Stacey

swirt@stanford.edu

Stanford University

Prausnitz

Prausnitz

Mark

mark.prausnitz@chbe.gatech.edu

Georgia Institute of Technology

Prausnitz

Choi

Seong-O

sc222@mail.gatech.edu

Georgia Institute of Technology

Prausnitz

Park

Seonhee

spark360@gatech.edu

Georgia Institute of Technology

Prausnitz

Sengupta

Aritra

aritrasengupta@gatech.edu

Georgia Institute of Technology

Roth

Roth

David

david.roth2@uphs.upenn.edu

University of Pennsylvania Health System

Roth

Lindsay

Corey

colind@mail.med.upenn.edu

University of Pennsylvania Health System

Roth

Mijuskovic

Martina

mijusm@mail.med.upenn.edu

University of Pennsylvania Health System

Spector

Spector

David

spector@cshl.edu

Cold Spring Harbor Laboratory

Spector

Kumaran

Ileng

kumaran@cshl.edu

Cold Spring Harbor Laboratory

Spector

Lazar

Zsolt

zlazar@cshl.edu

Cold Spring Harbor Laboratory

Wagers

Wagers

Amy

amy.wagers@harvard.edu

Harvard Medical School

Wagers

Hartigan

Adam

adam.hartigan@joslin.harvard.edu

Harvard Medical School

Wagers

Rabe

Amanda

arabe505@yahoo.com

Harvard Medical School

Wagers

Sullivan

Jessica

jessica.sullivan@joslin.harvard.edu

Harvard Medical School

Administrative assistants ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Bao

Tang

Amy

amy.tang@bme.gatech.ed

Georgia Institute of Technology

Kean

Deane

Taylor

taylor.dean3@emory.edu

Emory University

Meiler

Eakins

Margaret

meakins@georgiahealth.edu

Georgia Health Sciences University

Prausnitz

Bondy

Donna

bondy@gatech.edu

Georgia Institute of Technology

Roth

Opiela

Dana

dana.opiela@uphs.upenn.edu

University of Pennsylvania Health System

Spector

Wisnewski

Madeline

wisnewsk@cshl.edu

Cold Spring Harbor Laboratory

Wagers

Parlee

Kelli

kelli.parlee@joslin.harvard.edu

Harvard Medical School

Consultants -----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Williams

Williams

David

David.Williams2@childrens.harvard.edu

Childrens, Harvard

Nathan

Nathan

David

David_Nathan@dfci.harvard.edu

Dana-Farber
Cancer Institute

Kan

Kan

Yuet (YW)

KanYuet@labmed2.ucsf.edu

UCSF